Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees protect and advance the interests of the broader community by effectively governing the operations and promoting the development of the library.

Current Trustees

  • Diana Armstrong, President
  • Term Expires:  12/31/2023 (1st Term)
  • Tami Mundy, Vice President
  • Term Expires:  12/31/23 (1st Term)
  • Donna Coppick,Trustee
  • Term Expires:  12/31/2024 (1st Term)
  • Sandy Johnston, Secretary
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2025 (1st Term)
  • Jane Trainor, Treasurer
  • Term Expires: 12/31/2026 (2nd Term)